Linked
2528 Qume Drive, Suite 6
San Jose, CA 95131
916-343-2020
Rob Jones
925.786.0178
rob@linkedreps.com
STIR
2240 Blake Street
Denver, CO 80205
303-733-0404
Tina Turner
tina@stirdenver.com
Paula Como Associates, Western MO
3948 W. 131st Terrace
Leawood, Kansas 66209
913-897-4543
Paula Como
paulacomo@kc.rr.com
Mark Burns & Associates, Eastern MO
607 Westborough Place
St. Louis, Missouri 63119
314-961-9923
Mark Burns & Associates, Southern IL
607 Westborough Place
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-961-9923
Paula Como Associates
3948 W. 131st Terrace
Leawood, KS 66209
913-897-4543
Paula Como
paulacomo@kc.rr.com
Mark Burns & Associates
607 Westborough Place
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-961-9923
The Ruder Group
365 Merchandise Mart
Chicago IL 60654
312.496.3075
Matt Ruder
matt@ruderreps.com
Diana Brogan
diana@ruderreps.com
Kim Cooper
kcooper@aol.com
The Ruder Group
365 Merchandise Mart
Chicago IL 60654
312.496.3075
Matt Ruder
matt@ruderreps.com
Kim Cooper
kcooper@aol.com
Diana Brogan
diana@ruderreps.com
The Ruder Group
346 Merchandise Mart
Chicago IL 60654
312.496.3075
Matt Ruder
matt@ruderreps.com
Diana Brogan
diana@ruderreps.com
Kim Cooper
kcooper@aol.com
The Bierman Group
3400 Griffin Road
Fort Lauderdale FL 33312
954.894.6662
Randy Bierman (Dade & Broward)
rbierman@thebiermangroup.com
Kevin Hudson (Upper Central Florida)
kt_hudson@hotmail.com
Dorrie R. Felder (Northern Florida)
drfelder@comcast.net
The Bierman Group
1148 Courtney Trace Drive # 302
Brandon, FL 33511
813-739-9033
Tom Eckes (Central / Lower W. Coast, Tampa-Naples)
tomeckes@aol.com
Supellex
San Diego
Shana Van Namen
858.353.7381
shana@supellexgroup.com
Rulyn Design Resource
234 County Route 52
Greenwich NY 12834
518.692.9917
Rulyn Graves
rgraves@rulyn.com
Rulyn Design Resource
234 County Route 52
Greenwich NY 12834
518.692.9917
Rulyn Graves
rgraves@rulyn.com
Radford Associates
388 Poppinga Way
Santa Maria CA 93455
805.680.0564
Anne Radford
radford@pronet.net
Please Contact Customer Service at
800-257-5742
Moore Solutions
1923 3rd Avenue North
Birmingham AL 35203
901.378.4247
Moore Solutions
1923 3rd Avenue North
Birmingham AL 35203
205.251.4020
Sam & Chad Moore
sales@e-mooresolutions.com
Moore Solutions
1923 3rd Avenue North
Birmingham AL 35203
205.251.4020
Moore Solutions
8861 Parliament Circle
Daphne, AL 36526
251.454.1495
Thomas Croom
LSG Focus Plus
1701 Shepard Road
Sanger TX 76266
469.688.8419
Lynda Goodloe
lgoodloe@focusplus.net
LSG Focus Plus
1701 Shepard Road
Sanger TX 76266
469.688.8419
Lynda Goodloe
lgoodloe@focusplus.net
Levine Calvano Furniture Group
New York Design Center
200 Lexington Avenue - Suite 1406
New York NY 10016
212.686.7600
Harvey Levine
hlevine@lcfg.com
John Calvano
jcalvano@lcfg.com
Matt Levine
mlevine@lcfg.com
Peter Cummings
pcummings@lcfg.com
Levine Calvano Furniture Group
New York Design Center
200 Lexington Avenue - Suite 1406
New York NY 10016
Mike Munzer
mmunzer@lcfg.com
Kokoefer & Co.
1901 Placer Gold Court
Gold River CA 95670
916.635.0535
Hallie Percy
hallie@kokoefer.com
Kokoefer & Co.
4044 Greenview Drive
El Dorado Hills CA 95762
415.517.3557
Lorie Maak-Ingram
lorie@studioingram.com
Johnson Simon Resources
7026 Old Katy Road
Suite 161
Houston TX 77024
713.789.6006
Howard Roark Associates
1716 Humboldt Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55403
612.381.0530
Howard Roark Associates
1716 Humboldt Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55403
GP Marketing
81 A Stiles Pond Road
West Boxford MA 01885
800.476.2758
David Gilman
gpmarketing@mac.com
Corrine Palmer
gpmarketing@mac.com
GP Marketing
81 A Stiles Pond Road
West Boxford MA 01885
800.476.2758
David Gilman
gpmarketing@mac.com
Corrine Palmer
gpmarketing@mac.com
GP Marketing
81 A Stiles Pond Road
West Boxford MA 01885
800.476.2758
Dee Sutcliffe
deegpmarketing@cox.net
DSC Group
8324 Dunmore Drive
Suite D
Huntersville, NC 28078
704.775.2789
John Cronin
704.775.2789
johndscgroup@gmail.com
Full Circle Inc
1717 East Bell de Mar Drive
Tempe AZ 85283
480.225.9114
Lindsey Shepherd
karen@fullcirclearizona.com
Full Circle Inc
1331 East Louis Way
Tempe AZ 85284
480.225.9114
Full Circle Inc
1717 East Bell de Mar Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
480.225.9114
Fine Lines Group
3300 Clay Street
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949.274.1099
Jeff Baker
562.360.4422
jeff@finelinesrep.com
Fine Lines Group
3300 Clay Street
Newport Beach CA 92663
949.274.1099
Carol Martino
714.746.8696
cmartino@finelinesrep.com
CP Group
317 Castle Shannon Boulevard
Pittsburgh PA 15234
412.343.4210
Courtney Lynch
thecpgroup@aol.com
CP Group
535 Liberty Avenue
Suite 202
Pittsburgh PA 15222
412.670.5283
Courtney Lynch
thecpgroup@aol.com
Bodkins & Associates
6167 28th SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506
616.949.8845
Renee Caruthers (Cincinnati and Dayton)
513.259.4195
renee@bodkinsassociates.com
Bodkins & Associates
6167 28th SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506
616.949.8845
Bodkins & Associates
6167 28th SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506
616.949.8845
Murray Holland
513.257.3211
murray@bodkinsassociates.com
Elle Neyland (Louisville)
513.413.2452
elle@bodkinsassociates.com
Bodkins & Associates
6167 28th SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506
616.949.8845
Bret Watts
317.694.2588
bret@bodkinsassociates.com
Bennett Associates
3607 1st Avenue Northwest
Seattle, WA 98107
206.686.9700
Larry Bennett
larryb@bennettassocs.com
Barbara Nolan Inc
12606 Tolman Road
Fairfax VA 22033
703.648.0848
Barbara Nolan Inc
5650 Compton Lane
Eldersburg MD 21784
410.951.9090
Barbara Nolan Inc
12606 Tolman Road
Fairfax VA 22033
703.648.0848
BAM Associates
245 West Lafayette Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610.279.2600
BAM Associates
245 West Lafayette Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610.279.2600
BAM Associates
245 West Lafayette Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610.279.2600
Architectural Design Specialists
1122 Old Chattahoochee
Suite E
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
404.367.0400
Ken Erdoes
kerdoes@adsreps.com
Michael Hinson
mhinson@adsreps.com
Please Contact Customer Service at
800-257-5742